The Food Chain

The Food Chain

Sep. 05, 1996
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 05, 1996





Jancis Robinson continues her series exploring the relationship between ourselves and what we eat.

Spoilt for Choice? This programme investigates how the supermarkets balance the running of lucrative businesses with providingthe nation with good quality, healthy food. Do shoppers take enough responsibility for what they eat – or have they relinquished it to the food retailers?

Original title The Food Chain
First air date Sep. 05, 1996
Last air date Oct. 10, 1996
Seasons 1
Episodes 6

Similar titles

Trust Me, I’m a Doctor
The Secret Life of the Zoo
Wu-Tang Clan: Of Mics and Men
Last Chance High
Ghost Nation
You Can’t Lick Your Elbow
The Sheriffs are Coming
Christiane Amanpour: Sex & Love Around the World
The Story of the Royals
Street Justice: The Bronx

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published