Snake City

Snake City

Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 07, 2014
2Season 2 Oct. 16, 2015
3Season 3 Jan. 13, 2016
4Season 4 Jul. 30, 2017
5Season 5 Sep. 15, 2018
6Season 6 Mar. 22, 2020





As the weather warms up in Durban, S.A., deadly venomous snakes enter homes, offices, and factories. Streetwise snake-catcher Simon Keys and his partner Siouxsie Gillett, rush across the city to save snakes…and people. From deadly black mambas in wardrobes to cobras in factories, Simon and Siouxsie put their lives on the line to catch these deadly invaders – by hand. Their reward? Watching the snakes slither away unharmed, back into the wild.

Snake City
Original title Snake City
TMDb Rating 9 3 votes
Average Duration 44 minutes

Similar titles

Earth’s Tropical Islands
The FBI Declassified
Mysteries of the Deep
Nuclear Family
Our Planet
Billy Connolly: Made in Scotland
Can’t Get You Out of My Head: An Emotional History of the Modern World
Just Another Immigrant

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published