Oct. 20, 2019
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 20, 2019



Clint Lorance isHimself - U.S. Army First Lieutenant
Himself - U.S. Army First Lieutenant
Anna Lorance isHerself - Clint's Mother
Herself - Clint's Mother
Tracy Lorance isHimself - Clint's Father
Himself - Clint's Father
Cody Lorance isHimself - Clint's Brother
Himself - Clint's Brother

Video trailer


This controversial true-crime series seeks to uncover the inner workings of the military justice system as former Army Lieutenant Clint Lorance faces 19 years at the United States Penitentiary in Leavenworth for the deaths of two local men in Afghanistan in July 2012.

Original title Leavenworth
TMDb Rating 8 2 votes
First air date Oct. 20, 2019
Last air date Nov. 17, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 5
Average Duration 55 minutes

Similar titles

Love Fraud
Embarrassing Pets
The Murder Detectives
Inside the Factory
QAnon: The Search for Q
Sex, Explained
House of Saud: A Family at War
It’s a Dog’s Life with Bill Farmer
Mega Food
Supervillain: The Making of Tekashi 6ix9ine

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published